Recommended Vendors


    Annjie Williams @ NOVA Home Loans
    Senior Loan Office 
    annjie.williams@novahomeloans.com
    719-321-7040
    ————————

    Tammy Feuerbach @ Land Title Guarantee

    Escrow Officer
    thauck@ltgc.com
    719-264-1495
    ———————–

    Darrell Wilson @ Alliance Insurance Group

    Insurance Broker
    darrell.w@allinsgrp.com
    719-573-4155
    ————————–

    Rob Abram
    @ Pillar To Post
    Home Inspector 
    rob.abram@pillartopost.com
    719-583-8077
    ————————–

    Lisa Gish @ BPG (Buyers Protection Group)

    Home Inspector 
    lisa.gish@bpgwi.com
    719-205-6223
    ——————————-

    Aaron Hunt @ Hunt Property Inspections
    Home Inspector
    huntpropertyinspections.com
    719-344-5455
    ——————————————-


    Jeff @ Complete Pest Control

    Pest Inspector
    jeff@exterminatorcoloradosprings.com
    719-331-9646
    ——————————–

    Jennifer Miller @ Perfectly Placed Home Staging

    Stager
    jmiller@perfectlyplacedcs.com
    719-659-3044
    ————————————

    James Beal @ SoCo Plumbing
    Owner & Certified Master Plumber
    socoplumbing@yahoo.com
    719-217-8296
    ——————————-

    Tony Ellis @ Tecc Painting

    Painter
    info@teccpainting.com
    719-577-9300
    ————————————-

    Shiri @ 5 Star Moving & Storage

    Mover
    shiri@5starmovingandstorage.com
    719-227-7755
    —————————————–

    Chris @ Magic Key Locksmith

    Locksmith
    chris@magickeylocksmiths.com
    719-888-2020